Possibly my only consistent reader just bugged me to update. So here I am, updating my sorry little blog on my sorry little life.

Exams suck. Period. Full stop. Anyone who tells you otherwise is lying to your face and you should never speak to them again. Nothing takes more of a toll on your cranium than doing 5 exams in 7 days, with the added bonus of an NLS exam thrown in just for kicks. Plus, I’m stressing over two of the subjects (one of them consequently being my major) and they happen to be the first two exams written. Oh the joy!
Actually stress is a solid understatement. Stress is practically leaking through my ears in a gaseous form, I’m so full of it. My only light in this dark tunnel is the fact that summer is 8 days away, and that there’s an obese chocolate easter bunny on my shelf just waiting to be gnawed on. It’s ridiculous how in love with it I am right now.
Otherwise, the greatest excitement in my life right now is glee on Tuesday. It’s an Idina episode, which I’m so excited about because she is my idol.
Ooh, plus I’m starting to pack up all my stuff in my room to take on a plane in hefty bags. It’s making me realize how much shit it is possible to accumulate in eight months. I’m taking on pack-rat tendencies now apparently…

So yeah, just trying to keep my head above water, figuratively and soon to be literally. What may help keep the float is a kitty post (I ran low on puppies..):

~ by optionalmusings on April 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
