my life be like ooh ahh

Pardon the neglect, I’ve been super busy. Then again, my dashboard says that, at best, three people read my thoughts per day. So thank you mystery people, but I doubt it’s all that imperative.
Anywhoo, since my last post, I became certified to teach little kids and sinking adults how to swim. I never plan on pursuing it, as I have very little patience with kids or incompetent adults, but I need it to become a lifeguard. So, I guess if my boss tells me so, I might have to use it, and we just may find that a pool noodle makes for an awesome prodding device.
Update numero deux, we’re at 23 days. AH. This requires a motivational puppy post:

~ by optionalmusings on March 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
